In order to fulfill the basic functions of our service, the user hereby agrees to allow Xiaomi to collect, process and use personal information which shall include but not be limited to written threads, pictures, comments, replies in the Xiaomi Community, and relevant data types listed in Xiaomi's Private Policy. By selecting "Agree", you agree to Xiaomi's Private Policy and Content Policy .
Agree

Photography

[Other] Xiaomi Imagery Awards 2021 Happy Moments

2021-11-04 15:51:18
31304 62
Hello everyone, my name is Leonid Litvac, I am a professional photographer from Venice – Italy and I’ve been photographing for almost 16 years. I am a commercial photographer specialized in portrait photography, but as part of my growth as a photographer I studied and tried my skills in all photography fields.
Many people think good photography is about gear, well that is not true, photography is about inspiration and skills. I remember when I approached photography in 2005 you could only take a photograph with a decent image quality only using a DSLR or a high-end camera, and even back then despite the fact that I had a DSLR, my photography level was very low. It takes time, will and perseverance to achieve good results, and thanks to how technology has evolved and thanks to brands like Xiaomi that deliver smartphones with cameras with stunning image quality you can sharpen your skills in photography and achieve outstanding results. Therefore, with just a smartphone in your hand, your imagination is the only limit!
I would like to share with you few of my photos and encourage you to photograph more, photograph people that you love, photograph moments of your life, photograph places you visit and of course share them with your friends and with the world.