In order to fulfill the basic functions of our service, the user hereby agrees to allow Xiaomi to collect, process and use personal information which shall include but not be limited to written threads, pictures, comments, replies in the Mi Community, and relevant data types listed in Xiaomi's Private Policy. By selecting "Agree", you agree to Xiaomi's Private Policy and Content Policy .
Agree

Chat

Story of Mi Fans
Subscribed
Subscribe

[Story of Mi Fans] [#StoryofMiFans] [#ComeCleanToMom] I lied to her to help myself!

2020-05-10 19:34:33
220 2
Hello! I'm going to tell you about the biggest lie I've ever told to my mom. ( I apologize if I've made mistakes!)

I'm a student and my childhood is literally full of awful memories. Since I was in 1st grade, I've been bullied by other students because I'm really not strong and too shy. However, I have never told these things to my parents any day. When I was about 11 years old, I moved my school and it was far away from my house. I was so excited to go to that school because it was renowned as one of the best government schools in my country. So, I went to that school by a school van with some of my friends. And the best thing was no one bullied me and they seemed to be very nice to me at first. BUT IT WAS ONLY UNTIL I passed the grade 7.

Everything gradually changed. The boys who were going to school with me in the van, started to bully me. As I remember, they did everything to hurt me and my feelings. They hit me, insulted me even though I didn't even do anything wrong to them. I was too afraid to tell these things to anyone else. I thought telling it to someone else would make it even worse. So, I hid them. Even the van driver wasn't aware of these things. Those bad boys ruined my life for over one year, every day. I cried every night thinking about my life. Some days, I skipped meals and thought about those things.