In order to fulfill the basic functions of our service, the user hereby agrees to allow Xiaomi to collect, process and use personal information which shall include but not be limited to written threads, pictures, comments, replies in the Mi Community, and relevant data types listed in Xiaomi's Private Policy. By selecting "Agree", you agree to Xiaomi's Private Policy and Content Policy .
Agree

Mi A3

[Q&A] (Solved)_Is this a problem or a small bug?!

2020-02-15 16:27:21
576 11
Dear allWhen I open multi tasking menu to clear recent apps, Mist of the icons on status bar are either light or semi light! Is this common? Or I need to do something?By the way, I use Nova launcher if this help. But this problem appeared 2 weeks ago and I have been using Nova for about 2 months.
2020-02-15 16:27:21
Favorites RateRate
Not a bug, I guess it's to do with the launcher. Get the default launcher and see if this issue persists on that (not for the long term, just to see if that is on the nova launcher side, or default's)...moreover, did you look into its settings?
2020-02-16 01:34:40

Rookie Bunny

M3tM3t Author | from Mi A3

J C Paul
Not a bug, I guess it's to do with the launcher. Get the default launcher and see if this issue persists on that (not for the long term, just to see if that is on the nova launcher side, or default's)...moreover, did you look into its settings?

Thank you Paul
Actually I set the default launcher again and restart the phone. Now problem is worst! even on home screen all icons are semi light and it's annoying!
2020-02-16 06:07:25

Moderador

J C Paul | from app

M3tM3t
Thank you Paul
Actually I set the default launcher again and restart the phone. Now problem is worst! even on home screen all icons are semi light and it's annoying!

It sounds rather annoying...it might be due to that launcher (as it's not something we've seen before), try uninstalling that app (and, after uninstalling, RESTART your phone a few times and see if this works)