In order to fulfill the basic functions of our service, the user hereby agrees to allow Xiaomi to collect, process and use personal information which shall include but not be limited to written threads, pictures, comments, replies in the Mi Community, and relevant data types listed in Xiaomi's Private Policy. By selecting "Agree", you agree to Xiaomi's Private Policy and Content Policy .
Agree

Global Fans

[Other] A Beautiful Picturesque and Ringolicious Musical Journey of PraweshCH

2019-11-03 01:32:52
861 26

Hello Mi Fans,

Let me introduce myself first. My name is Prawesh Chopkar. I am from a small town in Maharashtra, India. I am an Engineering graduate and currently is working as a Technical Service Provider at Tata Consultancy Services.

My journey with Xioami/MIUI has started like everyone else as a normal member back in August 2016 when I purchased my first Xiaomi phone, Redmi Note 3. There onwards I started spending my time at MIUI Global Forum for searching answers and solutions regarding my device as well as reading informative articles, different Xiaomi smartphone reviews to get more and more technology-related information. Currently, I am using Redmi Note 5 Pro.