In order to fulfill the basic functions of our service, the user hereby agrees to allow Xiaomi to collect, process and use personal information which shall include but not be limited to written threads, pictures, comments, replies in the Mi Community, and relevant data types listed in Xiaomi's Private Policy. By selecting "Agree", you agree to Xiaomi's Private Policy and Content Policy .
Agree

MWC

[Mi Explorer Travel Journal] Selected as Mi Explorer - Daniel

2019-02-03 23:40:26
733 13
Hello Mi Community!
Hello World!

My name is Daniel and I am one of the fortunate ones in the Mi UK Community to be selected to become one of the Mi Explorers to go to the MWC 2019 in Barcelona

I have been a Tech fan since young age. I have never been to the MWC and to be part of this Technology event is definitely a first and a dream come true.
It's an event where all main brands are represented, presenting lots of new devices and prototypes to the world. Thanks to Xiaomi, I will have the opportunity to be there and witness it first-hand. Thank you very much Xiaomi!

I have been following Xiaomi for the last 5 years and it’s been an incredible ride to see the evolution.
I’m not just talking about the amazing evolution of their mobile phones at an honest price, but also of the amount of super useful devices that Xiaomi releases every year. It’s an incredible achievement.

We can only dream that, someday, Europe will be able to see their whole range of products and I really hope we will. We don’t pay taxes for dreaming, yet.

I was very surprised to be one of the 20 selected. I wasn’t expecting it at all, considering that surely a lot of people have applied to be part of this Xiaomi Mi Explorers Expedition to Barcelona’s MWC.
I am very excited and I will take full advantage of this opportunity to learn and be a great Xiaomi Mi Explorer.