In order to fulfill the basic functions of our service, the user hereby agrees to allow Xiaomi to collect, process and use personal information which shall include but not be limited to written threads, pictures, comments, replies in the Xiaomi Community, and relevant data types listed in Xiaomi's Private Policy. By selecting "Agree", you agree to Xiaomi's Private Policy and Content Policy .
Agree

Chat

[Off-Topic] Make a lemonade - a Level Up story

2021-10-03 03:33:52
8241 3
Life can be tough at the same time life can be fun. Sometimes, life faces difficulties, challenges, storms. But we can choose to be happy despites the adversities.To improve ourselves is one of the things that human need to accomplish -be it physically, socially, mentally, etc.This is how I would like to share my #LevelUp Moments.My ultimate goal in life is to provide for my family. Para guminhawa buhay namin. How can I do this? I studied hard, finished college with flying colors. Able to find a stable job with decent salary until an opportunity knocked. I visited Singapore last 2011 for a holiday however, on the day I came to Singapore, my friend asked me to join them where they were going for a walk-in interview. Without any hesitation, I joined them. I was so blessed that I was hired on the same day that I came to Singapore. For less than a day I got a job. Praise God!
Sharing a photo of me at the Universal Studios Singapore(sa labas lang to kasi wala pa ko pera pambili ticket nito para makapasok, haha)This was my first travel outside Philippines.
Fast forward. This #LevelUp Moments gave me the ability to provide my family financially, to buy a property from my savings, to travel to different countries, and the list goes on...These are just some of the fruits of my labor.

(Some of my travel abroad)

(Galing sa dugo't pawis as OFW)